Anesthesia

Jill Steger - Sr. Clinical Recruiter

Jill Steger

Sr. Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 954.939.5546
Cell: 954.253.9605
Fax: 954.616.3894
jill.steger@shcr.com

Maria Macris, MBA - Sr. Clinical Recruiter

Maria Macris, MBA

Sr. Clinical Recruiter
Cell: 727.408.0236
Fax: 954.616.3638
maria.macris@shcr.com

Michele Cadieux - Clinical Recruiter

Michele Cadieux

Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 954.939.7735
Cell: 954.296.8057
Fax: 954.616.3525
michele.cadieux@shcr.com

Jennifer Wimsatt, D-ASPR - Sr. Clinical Recruiter

Jennifer Wimsatt, D-ASPR

Sr. Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 615.695.1771
Cell: 954.383.7256
Fax: 615.430.0371
jenny.wimsatt@amsurg.com

DeAndra Ransom - Sr. Clinical Recruiter

DeAndra Ransom

Sr. Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 480.307.1953
Fax: 954.618.4118
deandra.ransom@shcr.com

Jamie Perri - Clinical Recruiter

Jamie Perri

Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 201.808.5524
Cell: 848.246.9651
Fax: 954.618.4181
jamie.perri@shcr.com

Benjamin Videtto - Manager of Clinical Recruitment, Radiology Division

Benjamin Videtto

Manager of Clinical Recruitment, Radiology Division
Direct: 813.899.6274
Cell: 813.373.3932
Fax: 954.618.4285
benjamin.videtto@shcr.com

Women's and Children's

Brian Harper - Manager, Children's Services Division

Brian Harper

Manager, Children's Services Division
Cell: 954.240.8623
Fax: 954.851.9264
brian.harper@shcr.com

Megan Fields - Sr. Clinical Recruiter

Megan Fields

Sr. Clinical Recruiter
Cell: 480.236.8060
Fax: 954.616.4249
megan.fields@shcr.com

Nikki White

Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 954.939.7576
Cell: 954.675.7851
Fax: 954.616.3705
nikki.white@shcr.com

Radiology

Dawn Jazombek - Clinical Recruiter

Dawn Jazombek

Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 954.939.6825
Cell: 954.514.4835
Fax: 954.616.3571
jazombek@shcr.com

Benjamin Videtto - Sr. Clinical Recruiter

Benjamin Videtto

Sr. Clinical Recruiter
Direct: 813.899.6274
Cell: 813.373.3932
Fax: 954.618.4285
benjamin.videtto@shcr.com

Tony Studt - Sr. Clinical Recruiter

Tony Studt

Sr. Clinical Recruiter
Cell: 954.593.2923
anthony.studt@shcr.com

© 2018 Sheridan Healthcare. "Sheridan" includes Sheridan Healthcare, its subsidiaries, affiliates and managed entities